BinaryChaos.net
Sign in to follow this  
Lupich

Introductions Thread

A forum classic.

Hello, I'm Lupich, a 28 year old redneck nerd from Canada. A big fan of vidya games, lifting, camping, hunting, 4x4ing, and pretty much anything outdoors.

• Like 1

I am an avid gamer and currently getting into Dungeons and Dragons 5E as both a player and DM. It's a lot of fun. I am generally carefree and enjoy shooting guns, camping and 4x4ing, when I'm not destroying my tires.

Ohhh fuck yeah bud! 35 year old data analyst lfm. Big on camping, fishing, 4x4ing, wrenchin on anything that moves, RPGs and simulators is where it's at. I'm pretty much noob at all the above except data analytics but I play like i know how. *Throws jelly donut at wall*

Chiefjeese - I'm 30, I fix things outdoors for a living, I like gaming, guns and wheelin' the shit out of stuff, I believe in small government and personal freedoms. Chances are....you won't like me.

Greetings, i'm (Redacted) currently living in (Redacted) and doing (Redacted) for a living
My search for a Diplomatic RP brought me here

Other than that, I'm just someone into 2hu and Games, particularly Board games.

I'll usually be found running sessions of Diplomacy, Betrayal the the House on the Hill, and, Secret Hitler most often

• Like 2

Welcome to the site! How did you find us? (Out of curiosity!)

8 hours ago, 3546546547 said:

Diplomacy, Betrayal the the House on the Hill, and, Secret Hitler

Not familiar with these, what are they?

They all are, and pretty good ones at that.
Betrayal is a rogue like mystery game. think scoobert doo but with more cosmic horror. Three-Six people explore a mansion uncovering it's secrets until the Haunt begins
At which point one or more players is designated as the traitor and both teams, Traitor and Survivors must accomplish a goal before the other.